Do No Harm - Episode List

Season 1

13Sep 7, 2013This Is How It Ends
12Aug 31, 2013You Made Me Do This
11Aug 31, 2013But I'm Allergic to Cats
10Aug 24, 2013Mine
9Aug 17, 2013Circadian Rhythms
8Aug 10, 2013The Cookie Jar
7Aug 3, 2013Six Feet Deep
6Jul 27, 2013I Can't Keep Your Secret
5Jul 20, 2013A Stand-In
4Jul 6, 2013Me Likey
3Jun 29, 2013Morning, Sunshine
2Feb 7, 2013Don't Answer the Phone
1Jan 31, 2013Pilot