Try 30 days of free premium.

Fear Itself

Fear Itself is a provocative suspense and horror anthology series pushing the boundaries of this classic genre through a host of provocative talent, both in front of and behind the camera.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Horror
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Mick Garris

5.9 (7 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Skin and Bones

Episode 1x08; Jul 31, 2008

After being missing for days in the forest, a herder returns home and must battle an inner demon that is possessing him.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Skin and BonesJul 31, 2008
1x07: CommunityJul 24, 2008
1x06: New Years DayJul 17, 2008
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.