Try 30 days of free premium.

The Inside

When one of the profilers in the FBI's L.A.-based Violent Crimes Unit (VCU) is brutally murdered by a serial killer they've been tracking, rookie FBI Agent Rebecca Locke is recruited to join the team and help find the madman despite her lack of field experience. Unbeknownst to Rebecca, famed Supervisory Special Agent VIRGIL "WEB" WEBSTER has personally selected her to join his rogue division - not for her impressive profiling skills, but because of a secret she's keeping. Web knows that Rebecca was abducted and held captive as a child, and the traumatic experience has afforded her unique insight into the mindset of villain and victim alike.

Show Info

Network: United States FOX (2005 - 2006)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime

8.2 (6 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Skin and Bone

Episode 1x13; Apr 14, 2006

Rebecca investigates missing anorexic girls, but it is a set-up arranged by the killer.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Skin and BoneApr 14, 2006
1x12: GemApr 7, 2006
1x11: The Perfect CoupleMar 24, 2006
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.