Try 30 days of free premium.

Hammer House of Horror

Hammer House of Horror is a British television series made in 1980. An anthology series created by Hammer Films in association with Cinema Arts International and ITC Entertainment, it consists of thirteen 51-minute episodes, originally broadcast on ITV. Each self-contained episode features a different kind of horror. These vary from witches, werewolves and ghosts to devil-worship and voodoo, but also include non-supernatural horror themes such as cannibalism, confinement and serial killers.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (1980 - 1980)
Schedule: Saturdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaHorrorSupernatural
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

6.4 (5 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Mark of Satan

Episode 1x13; Dec 6, 1980

A worker in a hospital mortuary becomes convinced that a conspiracy of evil has chosen him as the Devil's disciple. Those around him remain skeptical, believing that his rantings are a sign of insanity rather than a desperate cry for help from an inn

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: The Mark of SatanDec 6, 1980
1x12: The Two Faces of EvilNov 29, 1980
1x11: Visitor from the GraveNov 22, 1980
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.