Try 30 days of free premium.

Maisie Raine

Maisie Raine follows DI Maisie Raine, an unorthodox detective whose hands on and down to earth approach was not always appreciated by her superiors. When she took on a case, she did it her way, regardless of whose toes she stepped on and who she offended. Each episode would see the team investigating a crime and often uncovering more about the perpetrators and the victims histories with DI Raine often becoming personally involved or bending the rules to get the results she wanted.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (1998 - 1999)
Schedule: Thursdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

To Sleep

Episode 2x06; Jul 9, 1999

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: To SleepJul 9, 1999
2x05: The WitnessJul 2, 1999
2x04: Old ScoresJun 25, 1999
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.