Try 30 days of free premium.

Nigella Feasts

Best-selling cookbook author Nigella Lawson -- her book "Feast: Food to Celebrate Life" inspired this series -- presents a mix of easy recipes, tips and hassle-free ideas to help prepare everyday family meals or feasts that will satisfy a larger gathering.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Food Network (2006 - 2007)
Schedule: Sundays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Comfort Food

Episode 1x13; Jan 14, 2007

Beef casserole with double-mashed potatoes.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Comfort FoodJan 14, 2007
1x12: Feel Good FoodJan 7, 2007
1x11: Spiced UpDec 10, 2006
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.