Try 30 days of free premium.

The 10th Kingdom

Mixing the universal themes of European folklore and mythology with a healthy dose of contemporary storytelling results in this fantastic fable in which two worlds come together for one fantastic adventure.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (2000 - 2000)
Schedule: Sundays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Adventure Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

8.4 (20 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 1x10; Mar 26, 2000

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Episode 10Mar 26, 2000
1x09: Episode 9Mar 26, 2000
1x08: Episode 8Mar 19, 2000
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Το Δέκατο Βασίλειο (Greece Greece)
  • Десятое королевство (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.