Try 30 days of free premium.


Titanic is a four part serial created by BAFTA-winning producer Nigel Stafford-Clark and written by Oscar and Emmy winner Julian Fellowes to mark the hundredth anniversary of the world's most famous maritime disaster in April 1912. It sets out to tell the story not just of a single ship, but of an entire society--one that was heading towards its own nemesis in the shape of the First World War as carelessly as Titanic towards the iceberg.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

7 (7 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Sinking

Episode 1x04; Apr 15, 2012

Follow the desperate plight of the passengers, in the gripping final instalment, as the Titanic sinks into the icy waters. Watson is accidentally locked in the Manton's cabin searching for her father's book, will Barnes get to her in time? Meanwhile,

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: The SinkingApr 15, 2012
1x03: No Way OutApr 8, 2012
1x02: The Second and Third ClassApr 1, 2012
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Титаник (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.