Try 30 days of free premium.

The Riches

Blackmail. Murder. And back to life in the RV. The Malloys, after successfully passing themselves off as "The Riches," a yuppie family living in suburban America, face big trouble in Season Two. Wayne Malloy tries to clean up the mess in Eden Falls while his con artist family hits the road.

Show Info

Network: United States FX (2007 - 2008)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaComedy
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes
Created by: Dmitry Lipkin

7.9 (12 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Lying King

Episode 2x07; Apr 29, 2008

Dahlia and Wayne face the widening gap in their family and their relationship.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x07: The Lying KingApr 29, 2008
2x06: Dead CalmApr 22, 2008
2x05: Trust Never SleepsApr 15, 2008
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.