Try 30 days of free premium.

That's So...

A series that looks back on different years in the 1980s and 1990s through the use of news, pop and TV archive.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 5 (2016 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; Apr 1, 2016

The events of the year when the Church of England ordained its first female priests, the first UK national Lottery draw took place, and the Channel Tunnel opened. Plus, Nelson Mandela became South Africa's first democratically-elected president and W

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: 1994Apr 1, 2016
1x07: 1984Mar 18, 2016
1x06: 1990Mar 4, 2016
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.