Try 30 days of free premium.


When a young boy is found dead on an idyllic beach, a major police investigation gets underway in the small California seaside town where the tragedy occurred. Soon deemed a homicide, the case sparks a media frenzy, which throws the boy's family into further turmoil and upends the lives of all of the town's residents. Welcome to Gracepoint, a new 10-episode mystery event series based on "Broadchurch," the U.K.'s critically acclaimed hit crime drama.

Show Info

Network: United States FOX (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrimeMystery
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Chris Chibnall

7.8 (18 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode Ten

Episode 1x10; Dec 11, 2014

The Gracepoint murder case comes to a close when Detective Emmett Carver and Detective Ellie Miller finally catch Danny's killer.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Episode TenDec 11, 2014
1x09: Episode NineDec 4, 2014
1x08: Episode EightNov 20, 2014
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.