Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List

Welcome to the world of Kathy Griffin, the ultimate D-List celebrity! In Hollywood, where everything is list-oriented, Kathy makes a name for herself by making fun of A-List celebrities. In her behind-the-scenes show, where she does everything she can to make publicity for herself, Kathy exposes the evils and the downright hilarious aspects of Hollywood culture, as well as her surprisingly busy life. Between performing standup and managing her personal life, Kathy takes comfort from the few people in her corner, and watches her back for any celebrities that may be less-than-pleased with her brutal honesty about them!

Show Info

Airs on: United States Bravo (2005 - 2010)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x08: Maggie, the MusicalAug 3, 2010
6x07: Getting My House in OrderJul 27, 2010
6x06: Kathy's Smear CampaignJul 20, 2010
View full episode list »