Try 30 days of free premium.

Reggie Perrin

Sitcom centred around Reggie Perrin, a middle-aged executive who finds himself becoming increasingly frustrated with his life.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2009 - 2010)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; Nov 18, 2010

With Nicola's affair with David out in the open, the Perrins clash as Nicola's father and Reggie's mother prepare to tie the knot. Back at Groomtech, Reggie needs to come up with a plan to scupper the chairman's plans to sell the company. Or should h

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Episode 6Nov 18, 2010
2x05: Episode 5Nov 11, 2010
2x04: Episode 4Nov 4, 2010
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.