Try 30 days of free premium.

Just William

Children's comedy series focusing on the antics of a rebellious schoolboy, based on the classic novels by Richmal Crompton.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Children
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

William Holds the Stage

Episode 1x04; Dec 31, 2010

Tomboy Dorinda has moved into the village, and William seems to approve of this rat-catching, frog-stuffing girl. The impending Shakespeare competition seems the perfect opportunity to impress her, but when Dalrymple gets the part of Hamlet, William

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: William Holds the StageDec 31, 2010
1x03: The School ReportDec 30, 2010
1x02: Parrots for EthelDec 29, 2010
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.