My Family

Domestic sitcom following the fortunes of Ben and Susan Harper and their children, starring Robert Lindsay and Zoe Wanamaker.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2000 - 2011)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Family
Episodes ordered: 11 episodes
Created by: Fred Barron

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

A Night Out

Episode 11x11; Sep 2, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
11x11: A Night OutSep 2, 2011
11x10: Susan for a Brusin'Aug 26, 2011
11x09: Darts All, FolksAug 19, 2011
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Familia mea (Romania Romania)
View all AKAs »