Try 30 days of free premium.

Daniel Deronda

Based on George Eliot's novel about a love triangle gone awry, Daniel Deronda originally aired on television as part of the award-winning Masterpiece Theatre series. The illegitimate son of a wealthy British aristocrat, Daniel harbors a secretive past and a ready supply of cash. When he meets Gwendolyn, a beautiful woman in desperate need of money, things get complicated, as he's already involved in a passionate relationship with a Jewish singer.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2002 - 2002)
Schedule: Saturdays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance History
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Part Four

Episode 1x04; Dec 7, 2002

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Part FourDec 7, 2002
1x03: Part ThreeNov 30, 2002
1x02: Part TwoNov 23, 2002
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.