Eighteen to Twenty castaways will compete against each other on Survivor, when the Emmy Award-winning series returns on Wednesdays on CBS Television Network. This edition of SURVIVOR, filmed in Cagayan, a province in the Philippines, will be themed "Brawn vs. Brains vs. Beauty." The groupings of these tribes, each comprised of six castaways, reflect the distinguishing qualities that people bring to the game and test whether there is any truth to the pre-conceived notion that that certain characteristics will help you win the game of SURVIVOR. All castaways will compete to outwit, outplay, outlast and ultimately be crowned Sole Survivor. The show is hosted by Emmy Award winner Jeff Probst.

Next Episode

I'M Not Crazy, I'M Confident

Episode 35x01; Sep 27, 2017

The castaways battle to prove which group has what it takes to win - Heroes, Healers or Hustlers. Also, one tribe will earn an advantage when the game is immediately "ignited" by the season's first challenge, and there is a super idol that comes with

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
34x13: Survivor 34: Game Changers — Mamanuca Islands ReunionMay 24, 2017
34x12: No Good Deed Goes UnpunishedMay 24, 2017
34x11: Parting Is Such Sweet SorrowMay 17, 2017
View full episode list »