Try 30 days of free premium.


A man wrongly accused of murder takes his family on the run. Assuming new identities in a small town, they attempt to blend in as a close loving family, something they have never been, while he fights to expose the real killer.

Show Info

Network: United States The CW (2006 - 2006)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Mystery Travel
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Mr. Rader Goes to Washington

Episode 1x03; Oct 15, 2006

Paul discovers a key that may hold the answers to Erin's murder and heads back to Washington D.C. to investigate while Lily takes a job at the hospital so she can steal asthma medicine for Tommy. After realizing their father doesn't have a proper fak

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Mr. Rader Goes to WashingtonOct 15, 2006
1x02: Identity CrisisOct 2, 2006
1x01: PilotSep 25, 2006
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.