Try 30 days of free premium.

Agatha Christie's Poirot

David Suchet is a pitch-perfect Poirot in these gorgeously filmed adaptations of Agatha Christie's mysteries. The diminutive detective cracks cases with a sharp mind, dry wit, and help from his friends, including Captain Hastings, Inspector Japp and Ariadne Oliver.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (1989 - 2013)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (90 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrimeMystery
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes
Created by: Clive Exton

Official site:

8.4 (57 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 13x05; Nov 13, 2013

An ailing Poirot returns to Styles with Hastings nearly three decades after solving their first mystery there in order to prevent a serial killer from claiming more victims.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
13x05: CurtainNov 13, 2013
13x04: The Labours of HerculesNov 6, 2013
13x03: Dead Man's FollyOct 30, 2013
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

MAT13 posted 2 years ago

My absolute favorite episode of Poirot with Captain Hastings. I'm guessing it has to do something w/ golf :P

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Poirot (United States United States)
  • Hercule Poirot (Denmark Denmark)
  • Οι Περιπέτειες Του Ηρακλή Πουαρώ (Greece Greece)
  • Agatha Christie: Poirot történetei (Hungary Hungary)
  • Пуаро Агаты Кристи (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.