Sugar Free Farm

Six celebrities attempt to live without sugar for two weeks.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2016 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 2x04; Jan 31, 2017

It's the final episode and in just a few days' time the famous farmhands will be returning home, so they need to prepare for their biggest challenge yet… temptation. Will they be able to keep up their healthy habits or will the outside world prove to

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x04: Episode 4Jan 31, 2017
2x03: Episode 3Jan 24, 2017
2x02: Episode 2Jan 17, 2017
View full episode list »