Try 30 days of free premium.

The Ghost Inside My Child

What if your child...remembered a past life? This special explores many parents most closely guarded secret: their child is a reincarnation of someone who died violently and came back to life. A young boy who remembers falling to his death on 9/11. A daughter haunted by recollections of dying in the Oklahoma City Bombing. A toddler terrified by nightmares of a gruesome end in World War II. These are just a few...

Show Info

Network: United States Lifetime Movies (2013 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 14 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Twin Tragedy and Family Agony

Episode 2x14; Dec 13, 2014

As a young boy Brayden begins telling his family details of his Great Uncle's Murder. When those details don't match what the authorities told them, the family begins to question whether the real killer is till out there.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x14: Twin Tragedy and Family AgonyDec 13, 2014
2x13: Death on the Farm & Parents Who HarmDec 6, 2014
2x12: Drowned at Sea and First DegreeNov 29, 2014
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.