Try 30 days of free premium.

Time Traveling Bong

Time Traveling Bong is a three-episode limited series that takes viewers on a wild ride through an otherworldly experience and is set to premiere on April 20, 2016, following the season three finale of Broad City.

Time Traveling Bong centers on two cousins, played by Glazer and Downs, who discover a time traveling bong and ride high as they blaze through time. Their buzz is killed when the bong breaks and the cousins are forced to bounce around the space time continuum, learning to appreciate there's no time like the present. Time Traveling Bong will roll out across three consecutive nights.

Show Info

Network: United States Comedy Central (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Daily at 22:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

7 (12 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Chapter 3: The End... ?

Episode 1x03; Apr 22, 2016

After a scarring experience at an Ancient Greek orgy, Jeff and Sharee find themselves trapped in the dystopian future.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Chapter 3: The End... ?Apr 22, 2016
1x02: Chapter 2: The MiddleApr 21, 2016
1x01: Chapter 1: The BeginningApr 20, 2016
View full episode list »


Recent discussions

Try 30 days of free premium.