Try 30 days of free premium.


When Tom is dumped by his fiancee, friends Cal and Bruce force him back into the dating pool at Mix, a high-end bar in Manhattan's meat-packing district. Out on the town for the first time in a decade, his first encounter -- with a beautiful but brutal attorney -- ends in tears, and things get worse from there. Other members of Union's chic crowd include an engaged-for-now woman, an aggressive single mom, a bubbly waitress, a mysterious bartender, and a failed entrepreneur, who is having the worst night of his life.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: ComedyRomance
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Scott MooreJon Lucas

7.5 (17 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Closing Time

Episode 1x13; May 21, 2014

On the season finale, the night is coming to an end and it's Tom's last chance to ask Maya to go home with him, but Bruce and Cal explain the various obstacles that lie ahead that could prove costly on his quest to find love. Meanwhile, Bruce has to

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Closing TimeMay 21, 2014
1x12: Last CallMay 14, 2014
1x11: Bruce & MayaMay 7, 2014
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Миксология (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.