Try 30 days of free premium.

Come Date with Me

One single girl and several eligible bachelors get together for flirty dinner party action in this culinary show. Will love be on the menu?

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2011 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food Romance
Episodes ordered: 1 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 1

Episode 2x01; Mar 10, 2012

Four nights of competitive dating including a trip to the spa, some wine tasting with cheesy one-liners, ice skating, and nude life drawing!

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x01: Episode 1Mar 10, 2012
1x05: Episode 5Dec 9, 2011
1x04: Episode 4Dec 8, 2011
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.