Try 30 days of free premium.

Red Widow

Red Widow is a riveting drama about one woman's journey into the world of organized crime, and how far she will go to keep her family safe.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrimeThriller
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

6.7 (10 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Hit

Episode 1x08; May 5, 2013

Convinced that Schiller murdered her husband, Marta asks for help with a revenge plot; Irwin wants to make up for the damage he has done.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: The HitMay 5, 2013
1x07: The CokeApr 28, 2013
1x06: The CaptiveMar 31, 2013
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.