Try 30 days of free premium.

Golden Boy

Drama about the meteoric rise of an ambitious cop who becomes the youngest police commissioner in the history of New York City.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrime
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Nicholas Wootton

7.1 (16 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Next Question

Episode 1x13; May 14, 2013

Clark, relegated to desk duty, tries to solve a cold case from Owen's past during the Season 1 finale, which also finds him and Margot being threatened at gunpoint by deputy mayor Carlton Holbrook. Elsewhere, Agnes takes off with her father; and Owen

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Next QuestionMay 14, 2013
1x12: Beast of BurdenMay 7, 2013
1x11: LongshotApr 30, 2013
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Mintazsaru (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.