Try 30 days of free premium.

Hit & Miss

Mia's a contract killer with a big secret - she used to be a man. As the series starts her ex-girlfriend reveals that she's dying and that they had a child. The show follows Mia's trials as she tries to separate her killer instincts with her parental ones.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Sky Atlantic (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaActionCrime
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Paul Abbott

Official site:

7.6 (9 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Jun 26, 2012

Mia goes missing in action amidst her most critical job yet, and with Eddie incensed and Riley arousing suspicion, the brood are under fire from every direction.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Jun 26, 2012
1x05: Episode 5Jun 19, 2012
1x04: Episode 4Jun 12, 2012
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.