Try 30 days of free premium.

Special Agent Oso

Special Agent Oso is about a lovable teddy bear who is, however improbably, a special agent in training, turns to young viewers at home to complete his missions for the United Network for Investigating Quite Usual Events (UNIQUE), an international consortium of stuffed animals charged with teaching kids how to complete everyday tasks such as mailing a letter, using a library or just cleaning their room. Oso's adventures carry titles inspired by James Bond films: "Gold Feather,'' "A View to a Book'' and "Carousel Royale,'' among others.

Show Info

Network: United States Disney Channel (2009 - 2012)
Schedule: Weekdays at 08:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Adventure Children
Episodes ordered: 69 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x69: Tomorrow Never DucksMay 17, 2012
2x68: Diamonds Are for BaseballMay 17, 2012
2x66: Dye Another EggMar 30, 2012
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.