Try 30 days of free premium.

Bear Grylls Survival School

In Bear Grylls Survival School, a diverse group of kids aged 12-15 will leave all their much-loved technology behind as they head into the rugged mountains of Snowdonia in Wales for an action-packed two week trip. Bear and his team of experts will be on hand to teach them all of the tools needed to take on the wilderness, from skills like making a fire and building a shelter to practical techniques such as crossing rivers and abseiling down cliffs. They will also learn how teamwork, perseverance and resilience are critical to success. The young explorers will have to work together and put the skills they've learnt into practice to accomplish a challenging survival exercise in the final episodes.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV1 (2016 - 2017)
Schedule: Saturdays at 08:30 (35 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: ActionAdventureChildren
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 12

Episode 2x12; Mar 25, 2017

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x12: Episode 12Mar 25, 2017
2x11: Episode 11Mar 18, 2017
2x10: Episode 10Mar 11, 2017
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Bear Grylls Survival Story (Canada Canada)
Try 30 days of free premium.