Capital Scandal

Four vastly different individuals manage to become enemies through a childish bet during the Joseon independence movement in the 1930s in Seoul.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of KBS2 (2007 - 2012)
Schedule: Wednesdays, Thursdays at 21:55 (70 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Romance History
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 16

Episode 1x16; Aug 1, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x16: Episode 16Aug 1, 2012
1x15: Episode 15Jul 26, 2007
1x14: Episode 14Jul 25, 2012
View full episode list »