Try 30 days of free premium.

My So-Called Life

An authentic portrayal of teenage and parental angst, My So-Called Life expressed the challenges of growing up and growing older.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (1994 - 1995)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 19 episodes
Created by: Winnie Holzman

8.1 (12 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

In Dreams Begin Responsibilities

Episode 1x19; Jan 26, 1995

Jordan asks Brian for help on winning back Angela's affections; Sharon and Rayanne reach a turning point in their relationship; and Rickie learns that the new girl has a crush on him.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x19: In Dreams Begin ResponsibilitiesJan 26, 1995
1x18: WeekendJan 19, 1995
1x17: BetrayalJan 12, 1995
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.