Try 30 days of free premium.

Ben 10: Omniverse

The series follows the adventures of sixteen-year-old Ben Tennyson, wielder of the Omnitrix, an extremely powerful watch-style device that allows Ben to change into a multitude of various aliens; each with their own special abilities and skills. The storylines alternate between that of eleven-year-old Ben (one year after the original series) and sixteen-year-old Ben (a few months after Ben 10: Ultimate Alien). After Gwen leaves for college and Kevin leaves to be closer to her, Ben gets a new partner, a rookie by-the-book alien plumber named Rook Blonko (surname first). On a mission to explore a secret underground alien city named Undertown, Ben explores the quirkier side of things in the alien underground and discovers that enemies from his past are looking for a rematch.

Show Info

Network: United States Cartoon Network (2012 - 2014)
Schedule: Weekdays at 06:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: ActionAdventureScience-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

7.8 (9 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

A New Dawn

Episode 8x10; Nov 14, 2014

Ben and Rook follow Maltruant through the time stream. Ben has an adventure with George Washington, in 1773, fighting Maltruant and Vilgax. After defeating Vilgax, Ben and Rook chase Maltruant in the time stream to the beginning of time itself onto t

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
8x10: A New DawnNov 14, 2014
8x09: The End of an EraNov 13, 2014
8x08: The Most Dangerous Game ShowNov 12, 2014
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Ben 10: Omniverzum (Hungary Hungary)
Try 30 days of free premium.