Try 30 days of free premium.

Angry Boys

Chris Lilley's highly anticipated series Angry Boys introduces you to identical Dunt twins Daniel & Nathan Sims and their prison officer grandmother Gran, tyrannical Japanese mother Jen Okazaki, U.S hip hop sensation S.mouse! and Mucca Mad Boys founder Blake Oakfield.

Show Info

Network: Australia ABC (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes
Created by: Chris Lilley

6 (4 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 12

Episode 1x12; Jul 27, 2011

Gran gets closer to her family; S.mouse catches a break; Tim moves back to California, with Jen in tow; Blake finds the confidence to surf again. Nathan's last day in Dunt is one he will never forget.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Episode 12Jul 27, 2011
1x11: Episode 11Jul 20, 2011
1x10: Episode 10Jul 13, 2011
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.