Try 30 days of free premium.


Nothing delights Emma more than meddling in the love lives of others. But when she takes protege Harriet Smith under her wing, her plans can only end in disaster...

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaComedyRomance
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

8.3 (11 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Oct 25, 2009

A picnic is held at Box hill where Emma and Frank get very flirtatious. Emma also scores cheap points at Miss Bates' expense, wounding her,and George gives her a severe telling-off for being insensitive and snobbish. Frank's bullying aunt, who has al

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Oct 25, 2009
1x03: Episode 3Oct 18, 2009
1x02: Episode 2Oct 11, 2009
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.