Try 30 days of free premium.


Enlightened focuses on a self-destructive woman who has a spiritual awakening after a meltdown. Determined to live a more enlightened existence, the former career executive's new lifestyle wreaks havoc both at home and at work.

Show Info

Network: United States HBO (2011 - 2013)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaComedy
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Mike WhiteLaura Dern

Official site:

7 (6 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Agent of Change

Episode 2x08; Mar 3, 2013

On the precipice of bringing down Abaddonn, Amy prepares herself and those around her for the inevitable fallout. 

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x08: Agent of ChangeMar 3, 2013
2x07: No DoubtFeb 24, 2013
2x06: All I Ever WantedFeb 17, 2013
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Megvilágosultam (Hungary Hungary)
  • Iluminata Amy (Romania Romania)
Try 30 days of free premium.