Try 30 days of free premium.

The Deep End - Episode Guide

Season 1


Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Jan 21, 2010

No image (yet).

Dylan faces a difficult pro bono case. Meanwhile, Liam lies to bring on a new client for the firm and Addy speaks up to her irritating boss.

Where There's Smoke

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Jan 28, 2010

No image (yet).

Beth and her father go head to head in court while Addy's new client puts the firm in danger. Meanwhile when Cliff reveals something to Susan and Katie ends up going to the Montana offices indefinitely.

To Have and to Hold

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Feb 4, 2010

No image (yet).

An INS case has Dylan fighting with the law while Beth and Addy struggle to represent a not so innocentclient in a sexual harassment case. Meanwhile, Liam asks Rowdy for advice on courting and Cliff turns to Hart, to try to save his marriage.

Nothing Personal

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Feb 11, 2010

No image (yet).

Susan gives Beth and Dylan a challenging pro-bono case of a female tennis star that loses her scholarship. The players personal identity is questioned in the case. Meanwhile, Liam and Malcom are set against each other.

An Innocent Man

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Feb 18, 2010

No image (yet).

Dylan and Liam bond when they realize they were the only one's who think that their clients are innocent. Meanwhile, Addy and everyone else are surprised, when her long-distance boyfriend comes to town with a specific plan in mind.

White Lies, Black Ties

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Feb 25, 2010

No image (yet).

Addy and Malcolm try to close an insurance case while Dylan and Beth fight to keep a young client from serving jail time all before Cliff and Susan's charity gala.

Try 30 days of free premium.