The New Adventures of Robin Hood

Robin Hood and his band of outlaws which includes Marian, Little John, and Friar Tuck, rob from the rich and give to the poor as they fight against Prince John, the Sheriff of Nottingham, and all other manner of evil people and creatures. Magic plays as much a part as the sword and the arrow.

Show Info

Network: United States TNT (1997 - 1998)
Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The Auction

Episode 3x13; Dec 13, 1998

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x13: The AuctionDec 13, 1998
3x12: Assault on Castle DundeenDec 6, 1998
3x11: Body and SoulNov 29, 1998
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Robin Hood legújabb kalandjai (Hungary Hungary)
  • Robin Hood