Cold Blood

Cold Blood returns to the crime scene so that viewers can examine all the evidence for themselves. Combining the thrill of mystery with the visceral experience of true crime drama, this series presents competing versions of what may have happened, and re-enacts the events from different perspectives as new evidence comes to light. Each episode tells the story of one homicide investigation that revolves around the forensic investigation of the crime scene, and follows the clues wherever they may lead.

Show Info

Network: United States Investigation Discovery (2008 - 2012)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x10: The Truth HurtsJun 15, 2012
5x09: Nightmare in NashvilleMay 31, 2012
5x08: Dreams That KillMay 24, 2012
View full episode list »