Try 30 days of free premium.


A young woman wakes up in a diner with no recollection of how she got there. A detective investigates a gruesome murder that leads him down a surreal path.

Show Info

Network: United States Live Well Network (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Wednesdays (7 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime Thriller
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The Finale

Episode 1x08; Oct 26, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: The FinaleOct 26, 2011
1x07: Episode 7Oct 19, 2011
1x06: Episode 6Oct 12, 2011
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.