Centennial follows the history of the area of the fictional town of Centennial, Colorado, from 1795 to the 1970s.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (1978 - 1979)
Runtime: 105 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: The Scream of EaglesFeb 4, 1979
1x11: The Winds of DeathFeb 3, 1979
1x10: The Winds of FortuneJan 28, 1979
View full episode list »