Try 30 days of free premium.

Women's Murder Club

Based on author James Patterson's bestselling novels, Women's Murder Club is a one-hour drama series about four successful working women in San Francisco. Homicide Inspector Lindsay Boxer, Medical Examiner Claire Washburn, Assistant D.A. Jill Bernhardt and crime reporter Cindy Thomas who use their expertise, their close friendship and their instincts to solve murder cases. Each a success in her own field, they work together to uncover clues to the city's most grisly homicides.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (2007 - 2008)
Default Runtime: 60 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: DramaCrimeMystery
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

6.7 (13 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Never Tell

Episode 1x13; May 13, 2008

In the first season finale, Lindsay hunts a serial killer, putting her life and her romance on the line in the process.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Never TellMay 13, 2008
1x12: And the Truth Will (Sometimes) Set You FreeMay 6, 2008
1x11: Father's DayApr 29, 2008
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.