Dracula: The Series

Dracula: The Series is based on two teenage brothers who visit their uncle Gustav in Europe. There they find that they find out that vampires exist. The brothers soon meet the rich businessman Alexander Lucard who is who is none other than Count Dracula.

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (1990 - 1991)
Schedule: Saturdays (22 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x21: Klaus Encounters of the Interred KindMay 11, 1991
1x20: My Dinner With LucardMay 4, 1991
1x19: Bats in the AtticApr 27, 1991
View full episode list »