Try 30 days of free premium.

Go Back to Where You Came From

Six ordinary Australians agree to challenge their preconceived notions about refugees and asylum seekers by embarking on a confronting 25-day journey. Tracing in reverse the journeys that refugees have taken to reach Australia, they travel to some of the most dangerous and desperate corners of the world, with no idea what is in store for them along the way.

Show Info

Network: Australia SBS (2011 - 2018)
Schedule: Weekdays at 20:30 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 4x03; Oct 4, 2018

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x03: Episode 3Oct 4, 2018
4x02: Episode 2Oct 3, 2018
4x01: Episode 1Oct 2, 2018
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.