Try 30 days of free premium.

Miss Advised

These single relationship experts can't seem to practice what they preach as Amy Laurent in New York, Emily Morse in San Francisco, and Julia Allison in Los Angeles struggle to stay afloat in the deep end of the dating pool.

Show Info

Network: United States Bravo (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

True Love, True Life

Episode 1x08; Aug 6, 2012

In the season finale, Amy must learn to be vulnerable in a new relationship, while Julia waives many of her checklist qualifications in order to date a cute math teacher. Then, Emily's highly-anticipated trip to Napa with David takes a sudden turn th

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: True Love, True LifeAug 6, 2012
1x07: The One?Jul 30, 2012
1x06: Eat, Pray, FightJul 23, 2012
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.