Try 30 days of free premium.

The Game

In the secret world of espionage, the players are set and the fight to save Britain begins. A complex invisible war is being fought by skilled spies trained in the high stakes world of covert espionage. In 1972 London, tensions are at a terrifying peak as the world's super powers plot against their enemies. The threat: a dangerous and deadly Soviet plot, designed to bring Britain to its knees, dubbed Operation Glass. This is where The Game begins – a stylish, character-driven spy drama that explores the lives and lies of the invisible soldiers fighting a secret war.

Show Info

Network: United States BBC America (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

7.9 (15 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Dec 10, 2014

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Dec 10, 2014
1x05: Episode 5Dec 3, 2014
1x04: Episode 4Nov 26, 2014
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.