Night Court

A young and unusual judge arrives in Manhattan's Night Court and begins deciding cases in a most unusual manner, much to the horror of his court clerk and all else in the courtroom.

Show Info

Network: United States NBC (1984 - 1992)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 22 episodes
Created by: Reinhold Weege

7.4 (10 votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x22: The 1992 Boat ShowMay 31, 1992
9x21: Opportunity Knock Knocks (2)May 13, 1992
9x20: Opportunity Knock Knocks (1)May 13, 1992
View full episode list »