Try 30 days of free premium.

Material Girl

Drama about dreams, love, clothes and how we all use them to run away from who we are and towards who we should be.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Romance
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Joshua St Johnston

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Feb 17, 2010

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Feb 17, 2010
1x05: Episode 5Feb 11, 2010
1x04: Episode 4Feb 4, 2010
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.