Try 30 days of free premium.


Two mismatched teens fall in love with each other despite the family feud between their fathers, one a pornographer, the other a district attorney, trying to bring each other down.

Show Info

Network: United States FOX (2003 - 2003)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Jim Leonard

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: EndorsementNov 3, 2003
1x02: Secrets & LiesOct 27, 2003
1x01: PilotOct 20, 2003
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.