Try 30 days of free premium.

Digimon: Digital Monsters

While at summer camp, seven kids - Tai, Matt, Sora, Izzy, Mimi, Joe, and T.K. - come across seven Digivices and are transported to a strange digital world. In this new world they make friends with creatures that call themselves Digimon - short for Digital Monsters - who were born to defend their world from various evil forces. The children learn they have the ability to help their new Digimon friends digivolve into different Digital Monsters and fight as a team to defend enemies and ultimately find their way home.

Show Info

Network: Japan Fuji TV (1999 - 2001)
Default Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: ActionAdventureAnimeFantasy
Episodes ordered: 50 episodes

8.1 (11 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x50: A Million Points of Light (3)Mar 25, 2001
2x49: The Last Temptation of the DigiDestined (2)Mar 18, 2001
2x48: Oikawa's Shame (1)Mar 11, 2001
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • 數碼暴龍拯救隊 (China China)
  • デジモンアドベンチャー (Japan Japan)
  • デジモンセイバーズ (Japan Japan)
  • デジモンフロンティア (Japan Japan)
  • デジモンテイマーズ (Japan Japan)
  • デジモンアドベンチャー02 (Japan Japan)
  • 디지몬 세이버즈 (Korea, Republic of Korea, Republic of)
  • Domadores de Digimon (Portugal Portugal)
  • Digimon 2 (Portugal Portugal)
  • Digimon 3 (Spain Spain)
  • Digimon Tamers
  • Digimon Zero Two
  • Digimon Frontier
  • Digimon Season Four
  • Digimon Savers
  • Digimon: Data Squad
  • Digimon Adventure 02
  • Digimon: Digitale Monstre
  • Digimon Adventure
Try 30 days of free premium.