Try 30 days of free premium.

Whisker Haven Tales with the Palace Pets

Whisker Haven Tales with the Palace Pets is a series starring a core group of six palace pets: Treasure, Pumpkin, Petite, Sultan, Dreamy and Berry along with the caretaker fairy hummingbird Ms. Featherbon. These Palace Pets enter magical portals from their respective Princess Kingdoms and travel to the animal kingdom of Whisker Haven. In this new magical world, the Palace Pets go on fun-filled adventures and learn to value friendship, kindness and loyalty. From putting on a dance show to throwing the biggest ball, there's no task too big, too small, or too glamorous for the Palace Pets.

Show Info

Network: United States Disney Junior (2015 - 2017)
Schedule: Mondays (3 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Children
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x08: It's Camper TimeAug 14, 2017
3x07: Sleep TalkersAug 14, 2017
3x06: Sheep TrickAug 7, 2017
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.